Still at SXSW, 2 links

Mike Clark is thinking about blogging:

"My weblog is still relatively new, and yet once in a while I find myself reading through some old entries just to see where I was at mentally (and physically). Indeed, I use this form of reflection, and others, as a learning tool. Over time I'll continue to study the history embodied in this weblog as a yardstick for measuring personal and professional improvement."

girlwonder.com might be outgrowing SXSW:

"it's safe to assume that everyone's got some understanding of the more basic issues around these micromedia. could we instead talk about the deeper whys, the implications, the social issues? could we look outward a few years and try to envision the world we're going to be in, as it pertains to us and the aims of this conference?"
Manton Reece @manton